James Biagi, C.P.A., J.D.
Accounting, Taxation and Business Law
biagi@marywood.edu

Arthur Comstock, Ph.D.
Executive Director & Chairman
Investments and Corporate Finance
comstock@marywood.edu

Uldarico Rex Dumdum Jr., M.E., M.S., M.B.A., Ph.D.
Information Systems and Organizational Leadership
rexdum2@marywood.edu

Ahmed Gomaa, M.S., M.B.A., Ph.D.
Information Systems and Corporate Finance
agomaa@marywood.edu

Monica Law, M.E., Ph.D.
Human Resources and Leadership
mlaw@marywood.edu

Charles J. Lipinski, M.B.A., D.B.A.
Hospitality Management
lipinski@marywood.edu

Captin Joseph A. McDonald, ATP, FE, CFI A&I, MEI, BGI
Aviation
jmcdonald@marywood.edu

George Marcinek, C.P.A., M.B.A.
Accounting Rules: Implications on Corporate Reporting
marcinek@marywood.edu

Kerimcan Ozcan, M.S., M.A., Ph.D.
Marketing
ozcan@marywood.edu

Murray Pyle, M.Math., MA, MS, Ph.D.
Organization Behavior and Operations
mpyle@marywood.edu

Chris Speicher, M.B.A., Ph.D.
Marketing and Entrepreneurship
chrisspeicher@marywood.edu

 

Part-time Faculty

Atty. Erin Brennan brennan.e@maryu.marywood.edu
Terry Brubaker brubaker@maryu.marywood.edu
Mark Choman mchoman@maryu.marywood.edu
Jack Conway jfconway@maryu.marywood.edu    
William Cusick cusick@maryu.marywood.edu
   
Stuart Frazier frazier@maryu.marywood.edu
Christopher J. Haran haran@maryu.marywood.edu
John C. Hawley jhawley@maryu.marywood.edu
Atty. Mariclare Hayes hayes@maryu.marywood.edu
Frank Marcin fmarcin@maryu.marywood.edu
Robert McDonald mcdonald.r@maryu.marywood.edu
Cheryl Lynn Murnin murnin.c@maryu.marywood.edu
Paula A Ralston Nenish  pnenish@maryu.marywood.edu
Anthony Nestico anestico@maryu.marywood.edu
Perry Rose rose@maryu.marywood.edu
Linda Pryal lpryal@maryu.marywood.edu
Ellen Sherwood esherwood@maryu.marywood.edu
Robert Shutt robertshutt@maryu.marywood.edu
Michael G. Williamson williamson@maryu.marywood.edu
John J. Reager reager@maryu.marywood.edu
John Kramer kramer.j@maryu.marywood.edu