December 2012
S M T W R F S
December 23, 2012 - December 23, 2013
December
26
December
26
December
27
December
27
December
28
December
28
January
14
January
20
  • 4:00PM, Sunday, January 20, 2013 (St. Stephen's Episcopal Pro-Cathedral, 35 South Franklin Street, Wilkes-Barre)

    Recital of American Songs

January
28
February
01
February
02
February
02
February
03
  • 8:00PM, Sunday, February 3, 2013 (Marian Chapel, Swartz Center for Spiritual Life)

    Guitar Society Concert

February
08
February
09
  • Saturday, February 9, 2013

    Senior Theatre Capstone

February
15
  • Friday, February 15, 2013

    Senior Wind Band Celebration

February
16
  • Saturday, February 16, 2013

    Senior Wind Band Celebration

February
18
February
22
February
26
March
10
  • 6:00PM, Sunday, March 10, 2013 (Latour Room, Nazareth Hall)

    Jazz Dancing

March
15
March
18
March
22
  • Friday, March 22, 2013

    Spring Theatre Production

March
23
  • Saturday, March 23, 2013

    Spring Theatre Production

March
24
  • Sunday, March 24, 2013

    Spring Theatre Production

April
04
April
05
April
06
April
07
April
07
  • 2:00PM, Sunday, April 7, 2013 (Marian Chapel, Swartz Center)

    Vocal Recital

April
12
  • Friday, April 12, 2013

    Collaborate Music Concert

April
12
April
12
April
14
  • Sunday, April 14, 2013

    Wind Ensemble Concert

April
19
April
21
April
24
  • Wednesday, April 24, 2013

    Children's Theatre

April
27
April
27
April
28
  • Sunday, April 28, 2013

    Dance Showcase

April
28
May
01
  • Wednesday, May 1, 2013 (Sette LaVerghetta Center for Performing Arts)

    Evening of Strings

May
04
May
05
May
06
October
11
November
01
November
02
November
03
November
08
November
08
November
09
November
09
November
10
November
10
November
16
November
16
November
17
November
17
November
20
November
22
November
24
December
02
December
06
December
07
December
09
December
10
December
11
December
11
December
14
December 23, 2012 - December 23, 2013