Chairperson

Michael Mirabito, Ph.D.

LRC 304 | 570 - 348 - 2630 | Mirabito@maryu.marywood.edu

Department Secretary

Susan Maruska

PAC | 570 - 348 - 6209 | smaruska@maryu.marywood.edu

Faculty and Staff

  • Douglas Lawrence, Ph.D., Director of Health Communication Program; Adviser Digital Media Program
    • PAC 100C | 348 - 6287 | lawrence@maryu.marywood.edu 
  • Ernie Mengoni, B.A., Director of Broadcast Operations
    • LRC 119B | 348 - 6272 | mengoni@maryu.marywood.edu 
  • Lindsey Wotanis, Ph.D., Director of Journalism Program
    • PAC 100B | 348 - 2576 | llwotanis@maryu.marywood.edu
  • Paul J. Sevensky, M.A., Director of Advertising/PR Program 
    • PAC 90B | 348 - 2684 | paulsevensky@maryu.marywood.edu
  • Kimberly Del Valle, M.A., Communication Arts Technical Assistant; Adjunct 
    • LRC 119B | 348 - 6211 ext 2635 | delvalle@maryu.marywood.edu
  • Chris Norton, Adjunct; Digital Media
    • norton@maryu.marywood.edu
  • Patricia Richards, M.A., Lecturer in Communication 
    • triciarichards@maryu.marywood.edu
  • Iris Davison, Adjunct; Digital Media
    • davison@maryu.marywood.edu
  • David Jackman, M.A., Adjunct; Digital Media
    • jackman@maryu.marywood.edu