Professional Staff

Robert S. Shaw, PsyD, ABPP

Director
(570) 348-6245 | rsshaw@marywood.edu

Barbara B. Decker, M.A., NCC, LPC

Associate Director
(570) 348-6245 | bdecker@marywood.edu

Laura Chickson, M.Ed., LPC

Staff Counselor
(570) 348-6245 | chickson@marywood.edu

Support Staff

Rose Merritt - Admin Assistant

Administrative Assistant
570-348-6245 | merritt@marywood.edu

Clinical Assistants

Lori Czajkowski, M.S., NCC, LPC

(570) 348-6245 | czajkowski@marywood.edu

Eliza Costoso

Post Doctoral Resident
570-348-6245 | ecostoso@maryu.marywood.edu

Kevin Creegan, PhD

(570) 348-6245 | creegan@marywood.edu

Lori Czajkowski, M.S., NCC, LPC

(570) 348-6245 | czajkowski@marywood.edu

Edward McNichols, MSW, LSW

(570) 348-6245 | mcnichols@maryu.marywood.edu

Heather Stuart, MS, NCC, LPC

Clinical Assistant
570-348-6245 | Stuart@m.marywood.edu

Amanda Surace, Psy.D.

Post-Doctoral Resident
570-348-6245 | asurace@maryu.marywood.edu

Graduate Trainees

Sarah Davis, BS

Graduate Assistant
(570) 348-6245

Trainee Picture 2016-17

Graduate Student Trainees 2016-2017

The Counseling/Student Development Center employs full-time professional and support staff as well as graduate & post graduate student trainees. Each member of our team is bound by the confidentiality of our clients.