Munley College of Liberal Arts & Sciences Dean's Office

Dr. Frances M. Zauhar, Dean


Bev Mizanty, Administrative Secretary to the Dean


Munley College of Liberal Arts & Sciences (MCLAS)

Liberal Arts Center 101
2300 Adams Avenue
Scranton, PA 18509

E-mail: bmizanty@marywood.edu
Phone Number: 570-348-6233
Fax Number: 570-961-4790

 

Departments

School of Business and Global Innovation
Chair: Dr. Art Comstock
Secretary: Marie Griffin
Phone Number: 570-348-6274
E-mail: marieg@marywood.edu

English
Chair: Dr Laurie McMillan
Secretary: Jill Lynott
Phone Number: 570-348-6219
E-mail: english@marywood.edu

Foreign Language
Chair: Dr. Ann Cerminaro-Costanzi
Secretary: Peggy Leombruni
Phone Number: 570-348-6286
E-mail: languages@marywood.edu

Honors Program
Director: Dr. Erin Sadlack
Phone Number: 570-340-6045 x2107
E-mail: esadlack@marywood.edu

Mathematics and Computer Science
Chair: Dr. Choagui Zhang
Secretary: Marcie Gaughan
Phone Number: 570-348-6265
E-mail: math@marywood.edu

Philosophy
Acting Chair: Dr. Sarah Kenehan
Secretary: Peggy Leombruni
Phone Number: 570-348-6211, ext. 2579
E-mail: philosophy@marywood.edu

Religious Studies and Theology
Chair: Sr. Mary Ann Zimmer
Secretary: Peggy Leombruni
Phone Number: 570-348-6211 x2504
E-mail: rst@marywood.edu

Science
Chair: Dr. Michael Kiel
Secretary: Marcie Gauighan
Phone Number: 670-348-6265
E-mail: mgaughan@marywood.edu

Social Sciences
Acting Chair: Dr. Jeremy Rich
Secretary: Kathy Dougherty
Phone Number: 570-348-6288
E-mail: seffrin@marywood.edu

Undeclared Majors
Associate Vice President for Student Success: Ms Meghan Cruciani
Phone Number: 570-348-6211 x2343
E-mail: cruciani@marywood.edu

Women's Studies Minor
Contact: Dr. Samantha Christiansen
Phone Number: 570-348-6211 x2465
E-mail: christiansen@marywood.edu