Contact Us

Marketing & Communications
Marywood U.
2300 Adams Ave
Scranton, PA 18509

(570) 340-6022

24/7 Contact Info

General Inquiries

Rachel Sweeney

Rachel Sweeney

Administrative Secretary
(570) 340-6022
rsweeney@marywood.edu

 

Public Relations, Advertising & Media Inquiries

Juneann Greco

Juneann Greco, M.S.

Public Relations Director
(570) 340-6004
greco@marywood.edu

Sherry Frable

Sherry Frable

Public Relations Coordinator
(570) 348-6207
safrable@marywood.edu

 

Graphic Design

Carrie Bowen Toomey

Carrie Bowen Toomey

Art Director
(570) 348-6211 x2484
ctoomey@marywood.edu

Jess Meoni

Jess Meoni

Graphic Designer
(570) 348-6211 x2415
meoni@marywood.edu

 

Publications, Writing & Editing

Sheryl Lynn Sochoka

Sheryl Lynn Sochoka

Publications Director
(570) 348-6211 x2404
sochoka@marywood.edu

Patricia A. Thomas

Patricia A. Thomas

Senior Writer/Editor
(570) 348-6211 x2625
pthomas@marywood.edu

 

Websites & Social Media

Todd Pousley

Todd Pousley

Web Content Director
(570) 340-6019
tpousley@marywood.edu

 

Conferences & Events

John Coval

John Coval

Director, Conference & Event Services
(570) 348-6211 x2376
coval@marywood.edu

 

Administration

Peter Kilcullen

Peter Kilcullen

Associate Vice President for Marketing & Communications
(570) 340-6044
kilcullen@marywood.edu