Filter: Music | Theatre | Dance | All

Measure For Measure

Marywood University Music, Theatre, and Dance Department will present Shakespeare’s Measure for Measure, a theatre performance directed by David Zarko, at 7:30pm, February 27 and February 28 on the Main Stage of the Sette La Verghetta Center for Performing Arts. Online Ticket Link & QR Codes are provided, please click on Title. Admission is $10/$8/$6/ free for IHM Sisters or with Marywood ID.
Feb 27 (Fri), 7:30PM

Feb 28 (Sat), 7:30 PM

SLC Main Theatre

Marywood Players Showcase

Marywood University Music, Theatre, and Dance Department will present a student-produced theatre program showcase at 7 PM Friday, March 20 and Saturday, March 21 and at 1 PM Sunday, March 22 in the Black Box Theatre of the Sette La Verghetta Center for the Performing Arts. Admission is free and open to the public.
Mar 20 (Fri), 7:00PM

Mar 21 (Sat), 7:00 PM

Mar 22 (Sun), 1:00pm

Black Box Theatre

Marywood Children's Theatre - The Invisible Dragon

Marywood University Music, Theatre, and Dance Department will present Patricia Clapp’s The Invisible Dragon, an interactive children’s theatre public performance at 11:00 AM, Saturday April 18 on the Main Stage of the Sette La Verghetta Center for Performing Arts. It is directed and choreographed by Maura Malloy. Admission is $4.00 for All Ages!
Apr 18 (Sat), 11:00AM
SLC Main Theatre