Full Time

Lee Harrison Ph.D., R.D., F.A.D.A., C.N.S.D., C.M.F.C.

Chairperson, Professor
harrisonl@marywood.edu
570-348-6211 x 2303

Nancy Angeloni

Department Secretary
angeloni@marywood.edu
570-348-6277

Helen Battisti Ph.D., R.D.N., C.D.N.

Assistant Professor, Director-Coordinated Program in Nutrition and Dietetics
battisti@maryu.marywood.edu
570-348-6211 x 2235

Jessica Bodzio M.S., R.D., L.D.N.

Faculty, DPD Director
jbodzio@marywood.edu
570-340-6079

Maureen Dunne-Touhey MS, RDN, LDN

Director; Dietetic Internship
dunnetouhey@marywood.edu
570-961-4751

Sandra Graham Ed.D. Cand.

Coordinator of Family and Consumer Sciences, Assistant Professor (Pro Rata)
graham@marywood.edu
570-348-6211 x 2381

Amy Tomasko MS, RD

Clinical Instructor
tomasko@marywood.edu
(570) 348-6211 Ext: 2477

Part Time

Anne Bohan

Lab Assistant
nbohan@marywood.edu
ext2174

Kathryn A Borer

Lecturer
borer@marywood.edu

Jill Scopelliti Callejas

Lecturer
callejas@marywood.edu

Colleen C. Carmody

Lecturer
ccarmody@marywood.edu

Amy Lyn Cartwright

Lecturer
cartwright@marywood.edu

Martha Davey

Lecturer
davey.marty@marywood.edu

Rachel T. Francis

Lecturer
rfrancis@marywood.edu

Joan Gavigan MS

Faculty

Amy L. Golden

Lecturer
golden.amy@marywood.edu

Kimberly Horensky

Lecturer
khorensky@marywood.edu

Lori B. Lucchesi

Lecturer
lucchesi@marywood.edu

Ann K. McKenna

Lecturer
annmckenna@marywood.edu

Stephanie Minkoff

Lecturer

Melissa Novak

Lecturer
novak.m@marywood.edu

Erin O'Hora MS, RD, LDN

Faculty
ehora@marywood.edu

Tanya Papura MS, RD, LDN

Faculty
dtpapura@aol.com

April Rudat MS, RD, LDN

Faculty
AprilRD82501@comcast.net

Robert Shutt BA, BS, MS, Ed

Lecturer
shutt@marywood.edu

Kerry Sloan

Lecturer

Laure Stasik

Lecturer
stasik@marywood.edu

Patricia Turissini M.S.

Faculty
pturissini@marywood.edu

Linda Valvano

Lecturer
lvalvano@marywood.edu