Executive Officers

Sister Anne Munley IHM, Ph.D.
President of the University

Alan M. Levine, Ph.D., C.M.F.C.*
Vice President for Academic Affairs

Renee Gregori Zehel, M.S.
Vice President for University Advancement

Ann Boland-Chase, M.A., C.M.F.C.
Vice President for Enrollment Services and Student Success

Mary Theresa Gardier Paterson, Esquire
Secretary of the University and General Counsel

Administrative Officers

Frances M. Zauhar, Ph.D.
Dean, Munley College of Liberal Arts and Sciences

Mark Rodgers, DSW, LCSW, BCD
Dean, College of Health and Human Services

Collier B. Parker, M.F.A.
Dean, Insalaco College of Creative and Performing Arts

Terri Peters, Ph.D.
Dean, Reap College of Education and Human Development

James J. Sullivan, RA, AIA
Dean, School of Architecture

Additional Administrators

Meghan C. Cruciani, M.S.
Assistant Vice President for Student Success

Patricia E. Dunleavy, Ph.D., C.M.F.C.*
Associate Vice President for Human Resources/Coordinator of ACT 504 and Title IX

Peter Kilcullen, B.A.
Associate Vice President for Marketing and Communication

Amy Paciej-Woodruff, Ph.D.
Assistant Vice President for Student Life

Kathleen Ruthkosky, Ph.D.
Associate Vice President for Planning and Institutional Effectiveness

Wendy Yankelitis, M.B.A.
Assistant Vice President for Buildings and Grounds

*Cor Mariae Pro Fide et Cultura