Education Department

Student Spotlight


Meet Travis !

"I chose to come to Marywood because I wanted to learn how to live independently."

Dr. Patricia Arter

Marywood Associate Professor, SOAR Director
psarter@marywood.edu

Dr. Francis J. DeMatteo

Marywood Associate Professor, SOAR Co-Director
fjdematteo@marywood.edu

Ellen T. Dente

SOAR NEIU Autism Coach
edente@iu19.org

Jack Kirby

SOAR NEIU Teacher
jkirby@iu19.org

Kristin Samsell

Special Education Supervisor, NEIU 19
ksamsell@iu19.org

Lisa Walters

NEIU Paraeducator
mwalters@iu19.org

Rebecca Anderson

SOAR Graduate Assistant
reanderson@m.marywood.edu