Contact Information

Dr. Diane W. Keller
Director of School of Social Work and Administrative Studies
1-TO-Marywood (1-866-279-9663)
Or (570) 348-6282
keller@marywood.edu

Ms. Lea Dougherty
Coordinator of Scranton MSW Program
(570) 348-6282 ext. 2748
leadougherty@marywood.edu

Dr. Kielty Turner
BSW Director
(570) 348-6282 ext. 2396
kturner@marywood.edu

Mr. Joseph Donohue
Assitant to the Director
(570) 348-6282 ext. 2399
donohue@marywood.edu

Ms. Deirdre Spelman
Director of Field Education, Scranton/Central PA
(570) 348-6282 ext. 2674
spelman@marywood.edu

Ms. Megan Musheno
Administrative Assistant
(570) 348-6282 ext. 2676
mmusheno@marywood.edu

Ms. Jacqueline L. Miller
Administrative Assistant
(570) 348-6282 ext. 2698
jmiller@marywood.edu


Lehigh Valley Program

Dr. Phyllis N. Black
Coordinator of Lehigh Valley Program at DeSales University
(610) 282-0479
black@marywood.edu

Ms. Christina Car Gigler
Coordinator of Field Education, Lehigh Valley/Reading
(610) 282-1100 ext. 1541
cgigler@marywood.edu

Ms. Mary Ann K. Lewandowski
Administrative Assistant
(610) 282-0479
lewandowski@marywood.edu

 

Central PA Program

Mr. Mark Shaffer
Coordinator of Central PA Program at Bloomsburg University
(570) 348-6282 ext. 2698
markshaffer@maryu.marywood.edu

 

Pocono Program

Dr. Lloyd L. Lyter, Ph.D., LSW, MSW, MPA
Coordinator of Pocono Program at East Stroudsburg University
(570) 335-3585
lyter@marywood.edu