Directors

Dr. Stephen Burke

burke@marywood.edu
Director, School of Social Work; MSW Program Director; Full Professor

Dr. Kielty Turner

kturner@marywood.edu
Director of BSW Program; Associate Professor

Site Directors

Dr. Phyllis Black

black@marywood.edu
Full Professor; Director of the Lehigh Valley MSW Program

Ms. Lea Dougherty

leadougherty@marywood.edu
Pro-Rata Instructor; Director of the Scranton MSW Program

Mrs. Christina C. Gigler

cgigler@marywood.edu
Clinical Instructor; Director of Field Education for Lehigh Valley and Pocono MSW Programs

Dr. Lloyd L. Lyter

lyter@marywood.edu
Full Professor; Director of the Pocono MSW Program

Mr. Mark Shaffer

markshaffer@marywood.edu
Instructor; Coordinator of the Central PA MSW Program

Full-Time Faculty

Mr. Joseph Donohue

donohue@marywood.edu
Coordinator of Field Instruction; Instructor

Dr. B. Lynn Hutchings

bhutchings@marywood.edu
Assistant Professor

Dr. Diane Keller, LSW

keller@marywood.edu
Associate Professor

Dr. Christine Kessen

kessen@marywood.edu
Associate Professor

Sr. Angela Kim

akim@marywood.edu
Associate Professor

Dr. Karen Rich

krich@marywood.edu
Associate Professor

Dr. Sunny Sinha

sinha.sunny@marywood.edu
Assistant Professor

Dr. Kimiko Tanaka

ktanaka@marywood.edu
Assistant Professor

Dr. Patricia Weldon

weldon@marywood.edu
Assistant Professor

Adjunct Instructors

Ms. Lea Dougherty

leadougherty@marywood.edu

Ms. Mary Endrusick

endrusick@marywood.edu

Ms. Mary Endrusick

endrusick@marywood.edu

Ms. Amy Freeman

afreeman@marywood.edu

Ms. Kim Giamportone

kgiamportone@marywood.edu

Dr. George Godlewski

georgegodlewski@marywood.edu

Ms. Shelly Grim

sgrim@marywood.edu

Ms. Beth Jacques

ejacques@marywood.edu

Ms. Jamie Plocinski

jplocinski@marywood.edu

Dr. Lia Richards-Palmiter

lpalmiter@marywood.edu

Ms. Stephanie Rushton

srushton@marywood.edu

Ms. Marietta Scalise-Warnitsky

mswarnitsky@marywood.edu

Mr. Tom Sheeran

thomassheeran@marywood.edu

Ms. Kelli Wojciechowski

kwojciechowski@marywood.edu

Professional Staff

Ms. Debbie Guy

dguy@marywood.edu
Coordinator of Student Support Services

Ms. Deirdre Spelman

spelman@marywood.edu
Director of Field Education for Scranton and Central PA Programs