Campus Map/Tour Request Information Employment A-Z Index Directories
EDU Site
A Bold Heart Centennial Campaign

Support Staff Senate Executive Council

Office Name Representing/Email Extension Term
President Stephanie Campo

Support Staff

6022 2012-2013
Vice President
Mauri Olivetti Support Staff 6054
Representative   Secretarial/Clerical   2011-2013
Representative Cheryl Kosydar
Building Services
Representative Debra Muchal

6242 2012-2014
Representative Cheryl Kosydar
Immediate Past President   Non-Voting Position   2012-2013


The following are appointed by the President of the Support Staff Senate:

Office Name Extension
Email Term
Recording Secretary   6275 2011-2013
Parliamentarian Debra Muchal
Treasurer Theresa Naro
6259 2011-2013
Pagemaster Bev Mizanty 6233  

For comments to the pagemaster -