Office Name Representing/Email Extension Term
President Mauri Olivetti

Support Staff olivetti.m@marywood.edu

6247 2014-2015
Vice President
Jamie Strong

Support Staff    jstrong@marywood.edu

6232
2014-2015
Treasurer Jamie Strong

Support Staff jstrong@marywood.edu

6232 2014-2015
Representative Megan Musheno 

Secretarial/Clerical mmusheno@marywood.edu

2676 2011-2013
Representative Cheryl Kosydar
Building Services cakosydar@marywood.edu
  2012-2014
Representative James W. Hart Security jwhart@marywood.edu

6242 2014-2015
Representative Cheryl Kosydar
Maintenance/Grounds cakosydar@marywood.edu
2011-2013
Immediate Past President   Non-Voting Position   2012-2013

 

The following are appointed by the President of the Support Staff Senate:

Office Name Extension
Email Term
Recording Secretary   6275 2011-2013
Parliamentarian Debra Muchal
6242 muchal@marywood.edu
2012-2014
Treasurer Theresa Naro
6259 naro@marywood.edu 2011-2013
Pagemaster Bev Mizanty 6233 bmizanty@marywood.edu