Staff

Counseling Staff

Daryl Burleigh
Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
866-279-9663 ext. 2422
burleigh@marywood.edu

Deanna Garber
Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
866-279-9663 ext. 2322
garber@marywood.edu

M. Haroon Jamshed
International Admissions Counselor
570-348-6234 ext. 2486
jamshed@marywood.edu

Stanley Kania
Graduate Admissions Counselor
866-279-9663 ext. 2271
stankania@marywood.edu

Tony Roma
Graduate Admissions Counselor
866-279-9663 ext. 4529
roma@marywood.edu

JoAnne Rossi
Coordinator of Transfer Enrollment
866-279-9663 ext. 2326
jjakubowski@marywood.edu

Christina Teti
Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
866-279-9663 ext. 2437
cteti@marywood.edu

Jason Thiel
Graduate Admissions Counselor
866-279-9663 ext. 2591
jmthiel@marywood.edu



Administration & Support Staff

Lisa Casella
Associate Director for University Admissions Communications
866-279-9663 ext. 2304
casella@marywood.edu

Nancy Decker
Office Manager
866-279-9663
decker@marywood.edu

Christian DiGregorio
Senior Director of University Admissions
866-279-9663 ext. 2434
digregorio@marywood.edu

Lisa Guse
Admissions Data and Application Specialist
866-279-9663 ext. 6002
lguse@marywood.edu

Rachel Hartz
Associate Director for Undergraduate Recruitment
866-279-9663 ext. 2104
rhenneforth@marywood.edu

Deidre Jones
Assistant Director for Pre-Collegiate Programs and Special Events
866-279-9663 ext. 2436
jones@marywood.edu

Valerie Lalli
Admissions Data and Transcript Coordinator
866-279-9663 ext. 2503
vsteinle@marywood.edu

Brian Possanza
Coordinator of Print Communications for University Admissions
866-279-9663 ext. 2435
possanza@marywood.edu

Tracy Rosencranz
Admissions Data and Application Specialist
866-279-9663 ext. 2282
trosencranz@marywood.edu

Jay Yander
Associate Director for Graduate Admissions
866-279-9663 ext. 2368
yander@marywood.edu

Meet Chris

Communication Arts Alum

I wouldn't be where I am today without the opportunities Marywood afforded me.

see all Alumni profiles »

Meet Stanley

Graduate Admissions Counselor
When it comes to applying for graduate school, plan accordingly to get all materials submitted in time, visit campus, and stay in contact with your counselor.

see all Counselor profiles »