Campus Map/Tour Request Information Employment A-Z Index Directories
EDU Site
A Bold Heart Centennial Campaign

Campus Ministry: Contact Us

Sister Catherine Luxner, IHM Sister Catherine Luxner, IHM
Director
Swartz Center for Spiritual Life 139
(570) 961-4723
luxner@marywood.edu
Sister John Michele Southwick, IHM Sister John Michele Southwick, IHM
Assistant Director
Swartz Center for Spiritual Life 133
(570) 348-6211, ext. 2413
southwick@marywood.edu
Ann H. O'Brien, L.S.W. Ann H. O'Brien, L.S.W.
Assistant Director for Service-Learning and Community Service
Swartz Center for Spiritual Life 132
(570) 961-4593
aobrien@marywood.edu
Mary Roche Mary Roche
Secretary
Swartz Center for Spiritual Life 137
(570) 961-4723
mroche@marywood.edu
Alissa Swarts Alissa Swarts
Campus Minister, Liturgy and Spirituality
Swartz Center for Spiritual Life 135
(570) 340-6024
swarts@marywood.edu
Jessica Szumski
Jessica Szumski
Graduate Assistant
Swartz Center for Spiritual Life 137
(570) 961-4723
jszumski@m.marywood.edu

Tell us how you would like to get involved in Campus Ministry. Please fill out our Interest Form.


Campus Ministry | Swartz Center for Spiritual Life | campusministry@marywood.edu | (570) 961-4723