Give to Campus Ministry

Sister Catherine Luxner, IHM


Director
Swartz Center for Spiritual Life 139
(570) 961-4723
luxner@marywood.edu

Sister John Michele Southwick, IHM


Assistant Director
Swartz Center for Spiritual Life 133
(570) 348-6211, ext. 2413
southwick@marywood.edu

Rev. Joseph P. Elston


Chaplain
Swartz Center 135
(570) 961-4723

Ann H. O'Brien, L.S.W.


Assistant Director for Service-Learning and Community Service
Swartz Center for Spiritual Life 132
(570) 961-4593
aobrien@marywood.edu

Mary Roche


Secretary
Swartz Center for Spiritual Life 137
(570) 961-4723
mroche@marywood.edu

Michael Sowa


Campus Minister, Liturgy and Spirituality
Swartz Center for Spiritual Life 135
(570) 340-6024
sowa@marywood.edu

Jessica Szumski


Graduate Assistant
Swartz Center for Spiritual Life 137
(570) 961-4723
jszumski@m.marywood.edu