Export to PDF

Fall Semester

08/28/17 Mon Fall Semester Classes Begin
(Monday Classes Meet)
09/04/17 Mon Labor Day
No Classes
All Administrative Offices Closed
09/05/17 Tue Last Day to Register or Add Classes
09/28/17 Thu Last Day to Resolve Temporary Grades
10/16/17 - 10/17/17 Mon - Tue Undergraduate and Graduate Fall
Break Day
Administrative Offices Open
10/16/17 - 10/17/17 Mon - Tue Undergraduate and Graduate Fall
Break Day
Administrative Offices Open
10/18/17 Wed Classes Resume
10/30/17 Mon Registration Begins for Spring Classes
11/03/17 Fri Last Day to Withdraw from Fall Classes
11/22/17 Wed Thanksgiving Holiday
No Classes
All Administrative Offices Open
11/23/17 - 11/26/17 Thu - Sun Thanksgiving Holiday No Classes All Administrative Offices Closed
11/27/17 Mon Classes Resume
12/11/17 Mon Last Day of Fall Classes
12/12/17 Tue Final Examinations Begin at 8 A.M.
12/16/17 Sat Fall Semester Ends
12/19/17 Tue Final Grades Due by Noon
12/23/17 - 01/01/18 Sat - Mon Christmas Holiday
All Administrative Offices Closed

Spring Semester

01/02/18 Tue Administrative Offices Reopen
01/15/18 Mon Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - No Classes
Administrative Offices Closed
01/17/18 Wed Spring Semester Classes Begin (Monday Classes Meet)
01/25/18 Thu Last Day to Register/Add Classes
02/12/18 Mon Registration Begins for Summer Courses
02/19/18 Mon Last Day to Resolve Temporary Grades
03/10/18 Sat Spring Break Begins at the
Conclusion of Classes
03/12/18 - 03/16/18 Mon - Fri Administrative Offices Open
During Spring Break
03/19/18 Mon Classes Resume
03/29/18 Thu Holy Thursday - No Classes
Administrative Offices Open
03/30/18 Fri Easter Holiday - No Classes
Administrative Offices Closed
04/02/18 Mon Easter Monday - No Classes
Administrative Offices Closed
04/03/18 Tue Last Day to Withdraw from Spring Classes
04/03/18 Tue Classes Resume
04/09/18 Mon Registration Begins for Fall Courses
05/05/18 Sat Last Day of Spring Classes
05/07/18 Mon Final Examinations Begin at 6 p.m.
05/12/18 Sat Spring Semester Ends
05/15/18 Tue All Grades Due By Noon
05/18/18 Fri Commencement Hooding Ceremonies and Graduation Liturgy
05/19/18 Sat One-Hundredth Annual Commencement Ceremony

Summer Session I

05/22/17 Mon Summer Session I Classes Begin
05/26/17 Fri Last Day to Register or Add
Summer I Courses
05/29/17 Mon Memorial Day - No Classes
All Administrative Offices Closed
06/21/17 Wed Final Day to Withdraw from
Summer I Courses
07/03/17 - 07/04/17 Mon - Tue Independence Day Holiday - No Classes
All Administrative Offices Closed
07/06/17 Thu Summer I Session Ends
07/11/17 Tue Summer Session I Final Grades
Due By Noon

Summer Session II

07/10/17 Mon Summer Session II Begins
07/14/17 Fri Final Day to Register or Add
Summer Session II Courses
08/09/17 Wed Final Day to Withdraw from
Summer Session II Courses
08/22/17 Tue Summer Session II Ends
08/24/17 Thu Summer Session II Final Grades
Due By Noon
08/25/17 Fri Official Graduation Date for Students
Fulfilling Degree Requirements in
Summer Sessions