Women's Soccer Alumni Game

Saturday, April 7, 2018 (12:30 - 2:30 p.m.)
Marywood Turf Field Scranton, PA
Chapter: Marywood Alumni Association

Get back on the field with fellow women's soccer alumni!

Giving Day 2018

Thursday, April 12, 2018 - Friday, April 13, 2018 (24 Hours of Giving!)
Wherever you are!

Mark your calendar for Marywood's annual Giving Day!

Alumni & Student Speed Networking

Saturday, April 21, 2018 (12 - 1 p.m.)
Marywood Learning Commons (first floor lounge) Scranton, PA

Ready, set - Network!

Scholarship Luncheon

Sunday, April 22, 2018 (12 - 2 p.m.)
Nazarath Student Center (Upper Main Dining Hall) Scranton, PA

An invitation-only luncheon honoring scholarship donors and recipients

Young Alumni Mixer

Thursday, April 26, 2018 (5:30 - 7:30 p.m.)
Glenmaura Country Club Clubhouse Moosic, Pa

Network with recent alumni from colleges and universities all over NEPA!

Field Hockey Alumni Game

Saturday, April 28, 2018 (9 a.m.)
Marywood Turf Field Scranton, PA

Start stretching - the field hockey alumni game is coming up!

5th Annual Community Leadership Celebration

Thursday, May 3, 2018
The Insalaco Arena at Marywood’s Center for Athletics and Wellness Scranton, PA

Our 5th Community Leadership Celebration!

Marywood University Alumni Night at Scranton/Wilkes Barre RailRiders

Tuesday, May 15, 2018 (Game starts at 6:35 p.m.)
PNC Field Moosic, PA
Chapter: Marywood Alumni Association

Play ball! Catch a baseball game with Marywood.

2018 Alumni Weekend

Friday, June 1, 2018 - Sunday, June 3, 2018
Marywood University Scranton, PA
Chapter: Marywood Alumni Association

It's never too early to start preparing for alumni weekend! Save the date for this year's reunion!