Alumni Events

Upcoming Alumni Events

Marywood Meetup: South Central PA

Thursday, October 25, 2018 (5:30 - 7:30 p.m.)
Tröegs Independent Brewing (Hershey, PA)

A complimentary alumni meetup in Hershey, PA!

"Turning Networking Inside Out" Virtual Alumni Career Panel

Thursday, November 1, 2018 (2 p.m.)
Webinar available online

Learn how to approach networking in a whole new way with advice from two accomplished Marywood alumnae!

Pacers Basketball Tip-off Dinner

Saturday, November 3, 2018 (5 p.m.)
Hilton Scranton (Scranton, PA)

"Tip off" the basketball season with the Marywood Pacers' basketball annual dinner!

CONQUER Post-Conference Networking Event

Sunday, November 4, 2018 (4 - 5 p.m.)
Nazareth Hall, Fire Place Lounge (Scranton, PA)

Continue CONQUER with this followup network event, open to all alumni and students!

Marywood Highlight: Mission Yoga

Saturday, November 10, 2018 (10 a.m. - 1 p.m.)
Mission Yoga (Scranton, PA)

A highlight of an alumna-owned yoga studio in Scranton, featuring two distinct classes!

Breakfast with Santa

Sunday, December 2, 2018 (11 a.m.)
Marywood University, Nazareth Student Center (Scranton, PA 18509)

A Marywood tradition - Breakfast with Santa!

Binghamton Alumni Christmas Dinner

Thursday, December 6, 2018 (6 p.m.)
P S Restaraunt (Vestal, NY 13850)

Our annual Christmas dinner in Binghamton, NY!

Alumni Weekend 2019

Friday, May 31, 2019 - Sunday, June 2, 2019
Marywood University (Scranton, PA)

Save the date for Alumni Weekend 2019!

Alumni & Friends Ireland Trip (Summer 2019)

Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - Friday, July 5, 2019
Ireland

Take a trip to Ireland with your fellow Marywood Alumni in Summer 2019!