Alumni Events

Upcoming Alumni Events

NEPA Recent Alumni Mixer

Thursday, April 25, 2019 (5:30 - 7:30 p.m.)
Fire & Food (Moosic, PA)

Calling all recent college graduates of NEPA colleges and universities - meet, mingle, and network at this mixer on the mountain!

Art Therapy Alumni Meetup

Friday, April 26, 2019 (6 - 7:45 p.m.)
Zummo's Cafe (Scranton, PA)

Calling all Art Therapy alumni! Join fellow alums, current students, and faculty at this meetup!

Alumni Day of Service (Harrisburg)

Saturday, April 27, 2019 (8 a.m.)
Ronald McDonald House (Hershey, PA)

Celebrate Marywood's core value of service with fellow alumni as we volunteer at the Ronald McDonald House of Central PA!

6th Annual Community Leadership Celebration

Thursday, May 2, 2019 (Starts at 5:30 p.m.)
Marywood University, Insalaco Arena (Scranton, PA)

Let’s party with a purpose! Join us for the best party of the year as we honor and celebrate the Little Sisters of the Poor.

NYC Chamber Singers Spring Tour Kickoff

Monday, May 20, 2019 (7:30 p.m.)
Steinway Hall (New York, NY)

Save the date! Gather with other alumni and listen to the Marywood University Chamber Singers kickoff their spring tour!

Alumni Weekend 2019

Friday, May 31, 2019 - Sunday, June 2, 2019
Marywood University (Scranton, PA)

Save the date for Alumni Weekend 2019!

Alumni & Friends Ireland Trip (Summer 2019)

Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - Friday, July 5, 2019
Ireland

Take a trip to Ireland with your fellow Marywood Alumni in Summer 2019!

Marywood Day @ the Scranton/Wilkes-Barre RailRiders

Sunday, August 11, 2019 (1 - 4 p.m.)
PNC Field (Moosic, PA)

Save the date for an afternoon at the ballpark with Marywood alumni and friends!