The Marywood Environmental Health and Safety (EHS) Program provides direction and consultation to the University in an effort to provide a safe campus and workplace, while complying with Environmental and Occupational Safety regulations. EHS assists the University in its commitment to employee safety and environmental protection through expert guidance, uses of best industry practices, and employee involvement. The foundation of the EHS Program is the Workplace Safety Committee, which involves representatives from across campus that meet routinely to discuss safety concerns and provide recommendations to prevent accidents and promote safety.

EHS Documents (requires Marywood email)

Report a Safety Concern

Current Members:

  • Ms. Molly Baron - Chair
  • Ms. Mary Reggie - Secretary
  • Mr. Michael Finegan
  • Dr. Deanne Dulik Garver
  • Ms. Nancy Gibbons
  • Ms. Cheryl Kosydar
  • Mr. Kevin Kuna
  • Mr. Myron Marcinek
  • Ms. Linda McDade
  • Dr. Kerimcan Ozcan
  • Ms. Patricia Trapper
  • Ms. Deborah Wardach
  • Dr. Judith Williams