Dr. Shamshad Ahmed

Department: Psychology/Counseling
Regional Knowledge: India
sahmed@marywood.edu

Dr. Susan Brangers

Department: Visual Arts
Regional Knowledge: Western Europe
slbrangers@marywood.edu

Dr. Samantha Christiansen

Department: Social Sciences
Regional Knowledge: Bangladesh and South Asia
christiansen@marywood.edu

Dr. Alexander Dawoody

Department: Administrative Studies
Regional Knowledge: Middle East
adawoody@marywood.edu

Dr. Rex Dumdum

Department: Business
Regional Knowledge: Philippines, China, Thailand, Malaysia, and Singapore
rexdum2@marywood.edu

Ahmed Gomaa, Ph.D.

Department: School of Business and Global Innovation
Regional Knowledge: French- and Arabic-speaking Countries
agomaa@marywood.edu

Mona Griffer, Ph.D.

Department: Communication Sciences and Disorders
griffer@marywood.edu

Dr. Brad Janey

Department: Psychology/Counseling
Regional Knowledge: Russia
janey@marywood.edu

Sr. Angela Kim

Department: Social Work
Regional Knowledge: Korea
akim@marywood.edu

Dr. Joseph Polizzi

Department: Education
Regional Knowledge: Eastern Europe
japolizzi@marywood.edu

Dr. Jeremy Rich

Department: Social Sciences
Regional Knowledge: Gabon, Africa
jrich@marywood.edu

Dr. Mark Rodgers

Department: Dean, Health and Human Services
Regional Knowledge: Latvia
mrodgers@marywood.edu

Kimiko Tanaka

Department: Social Work
Regional Knowledge: Japan
ktanaka@marywood.edu

Dr. Sophie Till

Department: Music, Theater, and Dance
Regional Knowledge: United Kingdom
sophietill@marywood.edu

Dr. Alex Vari

Department: Social Sciences
Regional Knowledge: Romania/Eastern Europe
vari@marywood.edu