Committee

Dr. Shamshad Ahmed

Dr. Shamshad Ahmed

Department: Psychology/Counseling
Regional Knowledge: India
sahmed@marywood.edu
Wen Cheng, Ph.D.

Wen Cheng, Ph.D.

Department: Science
Regional Knowledge: China
wcheng@marywood.edu
Dr. Alexander Dawoody

Dr. Alexander Dawoody

Department: Administrative Studies
Regional Knowledge: Middle East
adawoody@marywood.edu
Dr. Rex Dumdum

Dr. Rex Dumdum

Department: Business
Regional Knowledge: Philippines, China, Thailand, Malaysia, and Singapore
rexdum2@marywood.edu
Mona Griffer, Ph.D.

Mona Griffer, Ph.D.

Department: Communication Sciences and Disorders
griffer@marywood.edu
Dr. Brad Janey

Dr. Brad Janey

Department: Psychology/Counseling
Regional Knowledge: Russia
janey@marywood.edu
Sr. Angela Kim

Sr. Angela Kim

Department: Social Work
Regional Knowledge: Korea
akim@marywood.edu
Dr. Joseph Polizzi

Dr. Joseph Polizzi

Department: Education
Regional Knowledge: Eastern Europe
japolizzi@marywood.edu
Dr. Jeremy Rich

Dr. Jeremy Rich

Department: Social Sciences
Regional Knowledge: Gabon, Africa
jrich@marywood.edu
Dr. Mark Rodgers

Dr. Mark Rodgers

Department: Dean, Health and Human Services
Regional Knowledge: Latvia
mrodgers@marywood.edu
Dr. Charru Sharma (At-Large Member)

Dr. Charru Sharma (At-Large Member)

Department: Psychology
Regional Knowledge: India
charrusharma@gmail.com
Dr. Sophie Till

Dr. Sophie Till

Department: Music, Theater, and Dance
Regional Knowledge: United Kingdom
sophietill@marywood.edu
Dr. Alex Vari

Dr. Alex Vari

Department: Social Sciences
Regional Knowledge: Romania, Hungary and France
vari@marywood.edu
Tatiana Vaulina (At-Large Member)

Tatiana Vaulina (At-Large Member)

Department: Psychology
Regional Knowledge: Russia, Siberia
tatvaulina@gmail.com
Rodica Zaharia (At-Large Member)

Rodica Zaharia (At-Large Member)

Department: Economics
Regional Knowledge: Romania
milena_zaharia@yahoo.com