LAC FallMaster's Degree and Educational Specialist Degree Scholarship Application. Deadline February 14, 2014. The University will take late scholarship applications from prospective students only. These applications will be considered on a discretionary, funds-available basis.  Successful applicants usually have a cumulative undergraduate GPA of 3.20 or greater.

Master's Degree, Educational Specialist Degree, and Post-Baccalaureate Assistantship Program. Deadline February 14, 2015. At this time, the assistantship program information is for your edification only. The University will publish the new assistantship vacancies for 2015-2016 in December 2014. Marywood University has two remaining vacancies for 2014-2015. The University will take resumes until the positions are filled.

MA Architecture Program for 2014-2015.

MA Interior Architecture Program Scholarships for 2015-2016.

Counseling Degree Program Scholarships for 2015-2016.

Education Degree and Certification Programs for 2015-2016.

Physician Assistant Program for 2014-2015.

Speech Language Pathology Program for 2014-2015.