Contact the Marketing & Communications Staff

Contact Us

Marketing & Communications
Marywood U.
2300 Adams Ave
Scranton, PA 18509

(570) 340-6022

24/7 Contact Info

Jim Brown

Director of Marketing
570-340-6044
jmbrown@marywood.edu
Sherry Frable

Sherry Frable

Public Relations Specialist
(570) 348-6207
safrable@marywood.edu

Shannon Giedieviells

Web Marketing Manager
570-348-6211 x2340
sgiedieviells@marywood.edu
Juneann Greco

Juneann Greco

Public Relations Director
(570) 340-6004
greco@marywood.edu
Sheryl Lynn Sochoka

Sheryl Lynn Sochoka

Publications Director
(570) 348-6211 x2404
sochoka@marywood.edu
Carrie Bowen Toomey

Carrie Bowen Toomey

Art Director
(570) 348-6211 x2484
ctoomey@marywood.edu

Christa Vinciguerra

Digital Marketing Specialist
570-340-6019
cavinciguerra@marywood.edu