Music, Theatre, and Dance: Performances and Events

Filter: Music | Theatre | Dance | All
Music Event

Tutti Ensemble Concert

Free admission.
Nov 14 (Sun), 2:00PM
SLC Main Theatre
Music Event

Wind Ensemble and Wind Symphony Concert

Free admission.
Nov 14 (Sun), 4:00PM
SLC Main Theatre
Music Event

Jazz Ambassadors Concert

Free admission.
Nov 19 (Fri), 7:00PM
Marian Chapel
Music Event

Concert Choir and Orchestra Combined Concert

Free admission.
Nov 21 (Sun), 4:00PM
SLC Main Theatre
Music Event

Percussion Ensemble Concert

Free admission.
Nov 30 (Tue), 5:00PM
SLC Main Theatre
Music Event

Junior Wind Band Celebration Concert

Free admission.
Dec 4 (Sat), 7:00PM
SLC Main Theatre
Music Event

Chamber Singers Concert

Free admission.
Dec 5 (Sun), 4:00PM
Marian Chapel
Music Event

Opera Workshop Performance

Free admission.
Dec 7 (Tue), 7:00PM
SLC Main Theatre
Music Event

Guitar Ensemble Holiday Concert

Free admission.
Dec 8 (Wed), 7:00PM
Marian Chapel
Music Event

String Project Holiday Gala

Free admission.
Dec 9 (Thu), 6:30PM
SLC Main Theatre
Music Event

String Ensemble Concert

Free admission.
Dec 10 (Fri), 7:00PM
SLC Main Theatre