Full Time

Lee Harrison

Lee Harrison PhD, RD, FAND, CMFC

Chairperson, Professor
harrisonl@marywood.edu
570-348-6211 x 2303
Nancy Angeloni

Nancy Angeloni

Department Secretary
angeloni@marywood.edu
570-348-6277
Helen Battisti

Helen Battisti Ph.D., R.D.N., C.D.N.

Assistant Professor, Director-Coordinated Program in Nutrition and Dietetics
battisti@maryu.marywood.edu
570-348-6211 x 2235
Jessica Bodzio

Jessica Bodzio MS, RDN, LDN

Clinical Assistant Professor, DPD Director
jbodzio@marywood.edu
570-340-6079
Diane M. DellaValle

Diane M. DellaValle PhD, RDN

Associate Professor, Research Nutritionist/Dietitian
ddellavalle@marywood.edu
570-348-6211 x2477
Alan Levine

Alan Levine Ph.D.

Professor
levine@marywood.edu
(570) 348-6290
Stephanie Minkoff

Stephanie Minkoff MHSA, RDN, LDN

Director, Dietetic Internship
sminkoff@marywood.edu
570-961-4751

Part Time

Anne Bohan

Lab Assistant
nbohan@marywood.edu
ext2174

Kristine Danilovitz MS, RDN, LDN, CNSC

Lecturer
kadanilovitz@marywood.edu

Erin O'Hora DHSc, RDN, LDN

Lecturer
eohora@marywood.edu

Tanya Papura MS, RD, LDN

Faculty
dtpapura@aol.com

Joanne Pesota

Lecturer
jmpesota@marywood.edu

April Rudat MS, RD, LDN

Faculty
AprilRD82501@comcast.net

Robert Shutt BA, BS, MS, Ed

Lecturer
shutt@marywood.edu

Kathryn Tullio MS, RDN, LDN

Lecturer
tullio@marywood.edu

Patricia Turissini M.S.

Faculty
pturissini@marywood.edu