Campus Map/Tour Request Information Employment A-Z Index Directories
EDU Site
A Bold Heart Centennial Campaign

Nutrition & Dietetics: Faculty

Full-Time Faculty and Staff

Lee Harrison Ph.D., R.D., F.A.D.A., C.N.S.D., C.M.F.C.

Chairperson, Professor
harrisonl@marywood.edu
570-348-6211 x 2303

Nancy Angeloni

Department Secretary
angeloni@marywood.edu
570-348-6277

Helen Battisti Ph.D., R.D.N., C.D.N.

Assistant Professor, Director-Coordinated Program in Nutrition and Dietetics
battisti@maryu.marywood.edu
570-348-6211 x 2235

Jessica Bodzio M.S., R.D., L.D.N.

Faculty, DPD Director
jbodzio@marywood.edu
570-340-6079

Maureen Dunne-Touhey MS, RDN, LDN

Director; Dietetic Internship
dunnetouhey@marywood.edu
570-961-4751

Sandra Graham Ed.D. Cand.

Coordinator of Family and Consumer Sciences, Assistant Professor (Pro Rata)
graham@marywood.edu
570-348-6211 x 2381

Amy Tomasko MS, RD

Lecturer
tomasko@marywood.edu
(570) 348-6211 Ext: 2477



Part-Time Faculty

Joan Gavigan MS
Faculty

Scott McAllister Ph.D.
Lecturer

Kay McClintock MS
Part-time Faculty
mcclintock@marywood.edu
570-348-6211 x 2391

Erin O'Hora MS, RD, LDN
Faculty
ehora@marywood.edu

Tanya Papura MS, RD, LDN
Faculty
dtpapura@aol.com

April Rudat MS, RD, LDN
Faculty
AprilRD82501@comcast.net

Robert Shutt BA, BS, MS, Ed
Lecturer
shutt@marywood.edu

Patricia Turissini M.S.
Faculty
pturissini@marywood.edu

 


 

Nutrition & Dietetics Dept. | O'Neill Center for Healthy Families, Room 221 | (570) 348-6277 | nutrition@marywood.edu