Adjunct

Lisa Antoniacci, PhD
lantoniacci@marywood.edu

Jessica Bodzio, MS, RD, LDN
jbodzio@marywood.edu

Rob Emery, PA-C
emery@marywood.edu

Errol Goldstein, M.D.
goldstein.e@marywood.edu

Jade Holley, PA-C
holley.j@marywood.edu

William Krywicki, M.D.
krywicki.w@marywood.edu

Amy Opachko, PA-C
opachko.a@marywood.edu

Jen Repshis, PA-C
repshis.j@marywood.edu

Joe Schulz, M.D.
jjschulz@marywood.edu

David Soltis, B.S.R.T., RDMS
soltis.d@marywood.edu