News and Announcements

The final day to withdraw from Spring classes is Friday, March 31st.

Registration for Fall 2017 courses begins on Monday, April 3rd.  

For additional important dates, please see the Academic Calendar

Important Links

MarywoodYOU Portal

Register for courses, view account information, and access your student e-mail.

Contact Information

Toll-Free Number: 1-86-MARYWOOD, extension 6280

Telephone Number: (570) 348-6280

Fax Number: (570) 961-4758

Mailing Address:
Office of the University Registrar
Marywood University
2300 Adams Avenue
Scranton, PA 18509

Staff Directory

 Rosemary Burger | Registrar
(570) 348-6280 | registrar@marywood.edu

Paula Makosky | Assistant Registrar
(570) 348-6251 | makosky@marywood.edu

William Manley | Coordinator of Special Projects & Scheduling Support
(570) 961-4503 | wmanley@marywood.edu

Renée Matillano | Coordinator of Records & System Reporting
(570) 340-6099 | rematillano@marywood.edu

Carly Rudzinski | Coordinator of Prior Learning Assessment
(570) 348-6266 | rudzinski@marywood.edu


Denise Horn | Transcript Services Assistant
(570) 348-6255 | dhorn@marywood.edu

Lori Orr | Office Assistant & Room Scheduling Specialist
(570) 348-6280 | loriorr@marywood.edu