Campus Map/Tour Request Information Employment A-Z Index Directories
EDU Site
A Bold Heart Centennial Campaign

Contacting the Office of the Registrar

Contact Information

Toll-Free Number: 1-86-MARYWOOD, extension 6280

Telephone Number: (570) 348-6280

Fax Number: (570) 961-4758

Mailing Address:
Office of the University Registrar
Marywood University
2300 Adams Avenue
Scranton, PA 18509

 

Staff Directory

 Rosemary Burger | Registrar
(570) 340-6054 | registrar@maryu.marywood.edu

Paula Makosky | Assistant Registrar
(570) 348-6251 | makosky@maryu.marywood.edu

William Manley | Coordinator of Special Projects & Scheduling Support
(570) 961-4503 | wmanley@maryu.marywood.edu

Renée Matillano | Coordinator of Records & System Reporting
(570) 340-6099 | rematillano@maryu.marywood.edu

Carly Rudzinski | Coordinator of Prior Learning Assessment
(570) 348-6266 | rudzinski@maryu.marywood.edu


Stephanie Campo | Administrative Assistant
(570) 340-6054 | scampo@maryu.marywood.edu

Shari Dikeman | Public Services Assistant
(570) 348-6280 x.2612 | dikeman@maryu.marywood.edu

Denise Horn | Transcript Services Assistant
(570) 348-6255 | dhorn@maryu.marywood.edu

Lori Orr | Office Assistant & Room Scheduling Specialist
(570) 348-6280 | loriorr@maryu.marywood.edu

 

News and Announcements

Registration for the Fall 2014 semester begins on Monday, March 24.

Final day to withdraw from spring courses is Friday, March 21.

Additional news and announcements  »


Important Links

MarywoodYOU Portal

Register for courses, view account information, and access your student e-mail.

 


Office of the Registrar | Liberal Arts Center 90
registrar@marywood.edu | Phone: (570) 348-6280 | Fax: (570) 961-4758