Education Department

Student Spotlight


Meet Sean !

"Coming to the SOAR program was an easy decision for me because the tour that Mr. Kirby and Miss Lisa gave us was really great."

Dr. Patricia Arter

Marywood Associate Professor, SOAR Director
psarter@marywood.edu

Dr. Francis J. DeMatteo

Marywood Associate Professor, SOAR Co-Director
fjdematteo@marywood.edu

Ellen T. Dente

SOAR NEIU Autism Coach
edente@iu19.org

Jack Kirby

SOAR NEIU Teacher
jkirby@iu19.org

Kristin Samsell

Special Education Supervisor, NEIU 19
ksamsell@iu19.org

Lisa Walters

NEIU Paraeducator
mwalters@iu19.org

Rebecca Anderson

SOAR Graduate Assistant
reanderson@m.marywood.edu