Dr. Patricia Arter

Marywood Associate Professor, SOAR Director
psarter@marywood.edu

Regina Fidiam

NEIU Educator
rfidiam@m.marywood.edu

Lisa Walters

NEIU Paraeducator
mwalters@iu19.org

Allison Fruehan

SOAR Program Graduate Assistant
afruehan@m.marywood.edu
(570)348-6211 x2246

Dr. Jennifer Barna

Marywood Associate Professor, SOAR consultant
jbarna@marywood.edu

Kristin Samsell

Special Education Supervisor, NEIU 19
ksamsell@iu19.org

Dr. Tammy Brown

Marywood University Associate Professor, SOAR Consultant
tammybrown@marywood.edu

Dr. James Sullivan

Dean of the College of Professional Studies
jimsullivan@marywood.edu