Directors

Dr. Diane Keller, LSW

keller@marywood.edu
Associate Professor; Director, School of Social Work; MSW Program Director

Site Coordinators

Dr. Phyllis Black

black@marywood.edu
Professor; Director of the Lehigh Valley MSW Program

Ms. Lea Dougherty

leadougherty@marywood.edu
Pro-Rata Instructor; Coordinator of the Scranton MSW Program

Dr. Lloyd L. Lyter

lyter@marywood.edu
Professor; Coordinator of the Pocono MSW Program

Mr. Mark Shaffer

markshaffer@marywood.edu
Instructor; Coordinator of the Central PA MSW Program

Full-Time Faculty

Dr. Stephen Burke

burke@marywood.edu
Full Professor

Dr. Dennis Chapman, Ph.D., LCSW-R

dchapman@marywood.edu
Assistant Professor

Mr. Joseph Donohue

donohue@marywood.edu
Assistant to the Director, School of Social Work and Administrative Studies

Ms. Christina C. Gigler, MSW, LCSW, ACSW

cgigler@marywood.edu
Clinical Instructor; Director of Field Education for Lehigh Valley and Pocono MSW Programs

Dr. B. Lynn Hutchings

bhutchings@marywood.edu
Assistant Professor

Dr. Christine Kessen

kessen@marywood.edu
Associate Professor

Sr. Angela Kim, IHM, Ph.D.

akim@marywood.edu
Associate Professor

Dr. Karen Rich

krich@marywood.edu
Associate Professor

Dr. Sunny Sinha, Ph.D., MSW

sinha.sunny@marywood.edu
Assistant Professor

Ms. Deirdre Spelman, LSW, ACSW

spelman@marywood.edu
Director of Field Education for Scranton and Central PA MSW Programs

Dr. Kimiko Tanaka

ktanaka@marywood.edu
Assistant Professor

Dr. Patricia Weldon

weldon@marywood.edu
Assistant Professor

Adjunct Instructors

Ms. Michelle Brandt

brandt@marywood.edu
Field Liaison

Dr. Doris Chechotka-McQuade

mcquade@marywood.edu
Field Liaison

Mr. Brian Chilcote

bchilcote@marywood.edu
Field Liaison

Dr. George Godlewski

georgegodlewski@marywood.edu
Field Liaison

Ms. Shelly Grim

sgrim@marywood.edu
Field Liaison

Ms. Deborah Guy

dguy@marywood.edu
Field Liaison

Ms. Jennifer Hartz

jhartz@marywood.edu
Field Liaison

Ms. Elizabeth Jacques

ejacques@marywood.edu
Field Liaison

Mr. Joseph Knecht

knecht@marywood.edu
Field Liaison

Mr. William Knecht

wknecht@marywood.edu
Field Liaison

Mr. Angelo Montante

angelomontante@marywood.edu
Field Liaison

Dr. Erin Murray

emurray@marywood.edu
Adjunct Instructor

Ms. Ann O'Brien

aobrien@marywood.edu
Field Liaison

Ms. Beverly Rozen

beverlyrozen@marywood.edu
Field Liaison

Mr. Thomas J. Sheeran, III

thomassheeran@marywood.edu
Adjunct Instructor

Ms. Brianne Shreck

bshreck@marywood.edu
Adjunct Instructor

Ms. Judith Sultzbaugh

judithsultzbaugh@marywood.edu
Field Liaison

Mr. William Vaccaro

wvaccaro@marywood.edu
Field Liaison

Ms. Mary Wertheimer

mwertheimer@marywood.edu
Field Liaison

Ms. Andrea Zion

zion@marywood.edu
Field Liaison