Directors


Dr. Diane Keller, LSW, CIP

keller@marywood.edu
Associate Professor; Director, School of Social Work & Administrative Studies

Dr. Phyllis Black

black@marywood.edu
Full Professor; Director of the Lehigh Valley MSW Program

Ms. Lea M. Dougherty

leadougherty@marywood.edu
Pro-Rata Instructor; Coordinator of the Scranton MSW Program

Dr. Lloyd L. Lyter

lyter@marywood.edu
Professor; Coordinator of the Pocono MSW Program

Mr. Mark Shaffer

markshaffer@marywood.edu
Instructor; Coordinator of the Central PA MSW Program

Dr. Kielty Turner

kturner@marywood.edu
Assistant Professor; Director of BSW Program

Ms. Christina C. Gigler, MSW, LCSW, ACSW

cgigler@marywood.edu
Clinical Instructor/Director of Field Education, Lehigh Valley and Pocono Programs

Faculty

Dr. Stephen Burke

burke@marywood.edu
Full Professor

Dr. Dennis Chapman, Ph.D., LCSW-R

dchapman@marywood.edu
Assistant Professor

Joseph Donohue

donohue@marywood.edu
Assistant to the Director of the School of Social Work and Administrative Studies; Instructor

Mr. Michael Freund

freund@marywood.edu
Assistant Professor, BSW Program

Dr. B. Lynn Hutchings

bhutchings@marywood.edu
Assistant Professor

Dr. Christine Kessen

kessen@marywood.edu
Associate Professor

Sr. Angela Kim, IHM, Ph.D.

akim@marywood.edu
Assistant Professor

Dr. Karen Rich

krich@marywood.edu
Associate Professor

Jan Rodgers, MSW, LCSW, BCD, MLIS

jrodgers@marywood.edu
Assistant Professor

Dr. Sunny Sinha, Ph.D., MSW

sinha.sunny@marywood.edu
Assistant Professor

Dr. Kimiko Tanaka

ktanaka@marywood.edu
Assistant Professor

Dr. Patricia Weldon

weldon@marywood.edu
Assistant Professor

Adjunct Faculty