Directors

Dr. Stephen Burke

burke@marywood.edu
Director, School of Social Work; MSW Program Director; Full Professor

Dr. Kielty Turner

kturner@marywood.edu
Director of BSW Program; Associate Professor

Site Directors

Dr. Phyllis Black

black@marywood.edu
Full Professor; Director of the Lehigh Valley MSW Program

Lea Dougherty

leadougherty@marywood.edu
Pro-Rata Instructor; Director of the Scranton MSW Program

Christina C. Gigler

cgigler@marywood.edu
Clinical Instructor; Director of Field Education for Lehigh Valley and Pocono MSW Programs

Dr. B. Lynn Htuchings

hutchings@marywood.edu
Assistant Professor; Director of the Central PA MSW Program

Dr. Lloyd L. Lyter

lyter@marywood.edu
Full Professor; Director of the Pocono MSW Program

Full-Time Faculty

Joseph Donohue

donohue@marywood.edu
Coordinator of Field Instruction; Instructor

Dr. Diane Keller, LSW

keller@marywood.edu
Associate Professor

Dr. Christine Kessen

kessen@marywood.edu
Associate Professor

Sr. Angela Kim

akim@marywood.edu
Associate Professor

Dr. Karen Rich

krich@marywood.edu
Associate Professor

Dr. Sunny Sinha

sinha.sunny@marywood.edu
Assistant Professor

Dr. Kimiko Tanaka

ktanaka@marywood.edu
Assistant Professor

Dr. Patricia Weldon

weldon@marywood.edu
Assistant Professor

Adjunct Instructors

Dawn Apgar

dapgar@marywood.edu

Laurie Boucher

lboucher@marywood.edu

William Cabin

wcabin@marywood.edu

Denise Caldwell

dcaldwell@marywood.edu

Lori Chaffers

lchaffers@marywood.edu

Jeanne Elberfeld

jelberfeld@marywood.edu

Michele Felix

mfelix@marywood.edu

Amy Freeman

afreeman@marywood.edu

Dr. George Godlewski

georgegodlewski@marywood.edu

Brooke Griffiths

bgriffiths@marywood.edu

Gordon Hornig

ghornig@marywood.edu

Beth Jacques

ejacques@marywood.edu

Kristen Marsar-Perez

marsarperez@marywood.edu

Edward McNichols

mcnichols@marywood.edu

Patrick Niebauer

pniebauer@marywood.edu

Serena Ohene

sohene@marywood.edu

Carol Olzinski

colzinski@marywood.edu

Stephanie Rushton

srushton@marywood.edu

Amy Sagen

asagen@marywood.edu

Marietta Scalise-Warnitsky

mswarnitsky@marywood.edu

Tom Sheeran

thomassheeran@marywood.edu

Ron Simon

rsimon@marywood.edu

Kelli Wojciechowski

kwojciechowski@marywood.edu

Jeremy Yale

jyale@marywood.edu

Professional Staff

Debbie Guy

dguy@marywood.edu
Coordinator of Student Support Services

Deirdre Spelman

spelman@marywood.edu
Director of Field Education for Scranton and Central PA Programs

Support Staff

Barbara Castanzo

castanzo@marywood.edu
Administrative Assistant

Jacqueline Miller

jmiller@marywood.edu
Administrative Assistant

Claire Silva

cpsilva@marywood.edu
Administrative Assistant (PT)