Office Name Representing/Email Extension Term
President Mauri Olivetti Support Staff
olivetti.m@marywood.edu
6247 2016-2018
Vice President Jennifer Washicosky Support Staff
jwashicosky@marywood.edu
6063 2016-2018
Treasurer Marcie Gaughan Support Staff
mgaughan@marywood.edu
6265 2016-2018
Representative Jamie Strong Secretarial/Clerical
jstrong@marywood.edu
6232 2016-2018
Representative Cheryl Kosydar Building Services
cakosydar@marywood.edu
Representative Vacant Security
Representative Cheryl Kosydar Maintenance/Grounds
cakosydar@marywood.edu
Immediate Past President
Non-Voting Position

The following are appointed by the President of the Support Staff Senate

Office Name Email Extension Term
Recording Secretary Vacant
Parliamentarian Debra Muchal muchal@marywood.edu 6242
Treasurer Marcie Gaughan gaughan@marywood.edu 6265
Pagemaster Bev Mizanty bmizanty@marywood.edu 6043